All groups have a number of options to customize how they appear. You ca view these options by selecting the yellow edit button at the very top of the group and then Edit Group.
Once you click on the Edit Group button you will be see the options for that group:
(Once a project is accepted, all line items are considered Included in the total unless you use the Exclude from Document button- shown in the first image.)
Save to Item List - If you want these group settings to be used on other projects, check Save to Item List to save the current settings so that each time you use this Group name, it will default to the saved values.
Click Save when you're done making your changes.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support