Deleting Clients

1.) Select Clients from the top menu.
2.) Search for the client and open their profile.
3.) Edit the clients profile using the yellow edit button at the top of the page.
4.) Select the Delete button at the bottom of the pop up and confirm.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

Contact Support