1.) In the top menu, click Settings > Account Billing.
2.) Click Cancel Subscription in the lower left corner of the Account Billing screen.
3.) You'll see a warning stating that you'll no longer be able to access your data after canceling your subscription. If you'd still like to cancel, click OK.
4.) After canceling your account, you'll receive a cancelation confirmation email from our team.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support